Our Stores

Bangalore - Phoenix Market City

Whitefield Main Rd,
Devasandra Industrial Estate,
Mahadevapura, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560048
Mobile : 9361186093 / 9345919165
Email :  store1.bengaluru@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Chennai - Phoenix Market City

142, Velachery Rd,
Indira Gandhi Nagar,
Velachery, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600042
Mobile : 9500053194 / 9345919165
Email :  phoenix.chennai@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Chennai - Forum Vijay Mall

183, Arcot Rd,
Vadapalani,
Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600026
Mobile : 8668096461 / 9345919165
Email :  forum.chennai@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Chennai - VR Mall

100 Feet Rd,
Anna Nagar West,
Anna Nagar, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600040
Mobile :  9361185441 / 9345919165
Email :  store2.chennai@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Chennai - The Marina Mall

First Floor,
13/1A, Egattur Village,
Old Mahabalipuram Road,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600130.
Mobile : 9025702326 / 9345919165
Email :  marina.stores@zebronics.om
Get Directions

Hyderabad - Sarath City Capital Mall

Gachibowli - Miyapur Road, Level 2,
White Field Rd, Whitefields,
Kondapur, Hyderabad,
Telangana 500084
Mobile :  9344904617 / 9345919165
Email : hyd.store@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Coimbatore - Brookefields Mall

67-71, Dr Krishnasamy Mudaliyar Rd,
Sukrawar Pettai, Ram Nagar,
Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu 641001
Mobile :  9361185439 / 9345919165
Email :  cbe.store@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Jaipur - G.T Central Mall

306, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,
D-Block, Crystal Court,
Malviya Nagar,Jaipur,
Rajasthan 302017
Mobile :  9360942532 / 9345919165
Email :  store1.jaipur@zebronics.com
Get Directions

Ranchi- Nucleus Mall

Ciruclar Rd, NH-8, opp. Devendra Dham,
Lalpur, Ranchi,,
Jharkhand 834001.
Mobile : 9025702250 / 9345919165
Email :  ranchi.stores@zebronics.com
Get Directions
BACK TO TOP