service center-1

Name Address Email Mobile Directions
Agra F40/300, Sky Tower, sanjy place, Agra - 282002. agra.service@zebcare.in Directions
Agartala (ASP) C/O, Joy Guru Computer, 37 A K Road, Santosh Market, Agartala, West Tripura, Tripura - 799001. agartala.asp@zebcare.in 8787339568, 9744521575 Directions
Ahmedabad Shop No 302 Gala Empire, Tv Tower, Drive In Road, Nilmani Society, Thaltej, Gurukul, Ahmedabad, Gujarat- 380052. ahm.service@zebcare.in 8980035382 Directions
Amritsar C/o H.s. Electronics, 2nd Floor Opp Josan Market,49, Hall Bazaar, Amritsar - 143001, Punjab amritsar.asp@zebcare.in 9915219056 Directions
Ahmedabad (ASP) C/o K D Services And Technology, C-318, Sumel Business Park 7, Rakhial Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380023. ahmedabad.asp@zebcare.in 9104600901, 9427908446 Directions
Akola C/o. Pranav Enterpriz Gajanan Market, Behind old cotton market, Police Chowki, Tilak Road, Akola - 444001 akola.asp@zebcare.in 8390025406 Directions
Allahabad Shop No. 7 & 8 Bihari bhawan, 8/1 SP Marg, Allahabad, UP-211001. allahabad.service@zebcare.in 7860679801 Directions
Amravati (ASP) Print Life Solution, Near Ekvira Mangal Karyalaya, Shree Janardhan Swami Market, (Above Deshmukh Gas Agency), 1st Floor, Rajapeth HVPM Road, Amravati, Maharashtra - 444601. amravati.asp@zebcare.in 7276041004, 9370565236 Directions
Asansol Gita Market, GT Road, Near Shree Leather Showroom, Asansol - 713301, West Bengal. asansol.service@zebcare.in 9330763323 Directions
Aurangabad Shop No: 3, Ashrafi Manzil, Opp Anticurroption office, Junabazar, HPO Road, Aurangabad - 431001. aurangabad.asp@zebcare.in 9823917197, 9168378661 Directions
Balangir (ASP) S.K. Enterprises, Near Talpalipa Durga Mandap, (In Front Of Post Office), Talpali Para, Balangir, Odisha - 767001. balangir.asp@zebcare.in 9437639454 Directions
Balasore C/o Cyrus Software solution Choudhury Market Complex Near Bank of Baroda, Gadagadia Square, Balasore - 756001, Odisha. balasore.asp@zebcare.in 9338310863, 9861038555 Directions
Banda C/O S N Printer solutions Station Road, CIC Market Infront of Maruti Suzuki Agency, Banda - 210001. UP. banda.asp@zebcare.in 7081335599 Directions
Bangalore No. 7, Third Floor, P.P Lane, S.P. Road Cross, Bangalore - 560002. bangalore.service2@zebcare.in Directions
Bareilly (ASP) Star Technology, F-41, First Floor, Butler Plaza, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh - 243001. bareilly.asp@zebcare.in 9025715753,9760034862 Directions
Bathinda C/o HB Enterprises Second Floor, Shri Krishna Associate Building Dr. Kishori Ram Road, Bathinda, Punjab - 151001 bhatinda.asp@zebcare.in 9041200454, 7009771463 Directions
Belgaum (ASP) C/o Elite Tele Communication, CTS No. 2983/2, Khade Bazar, Belagavi, (Belgaum), Karnataka - 590001 Belgaum.asp@zebcare.in 9743902050, 9886823699 Directions
Berhampore 2nd Floor, 132/C, Pilkhana Road, Ranibagan, Berhampore, Murshidabad, West Bengal - 742101. berhampur.service@zebcare.in 9330712439 Directions
Bhopal 29, V.M Tower, S3, 3rd Floor, Zone 1 ,M.P Nagar, Bhopal - 462011, MP. bhopal.service@zebcare.in Directions
Bhubaneshwar Plot No. 358/A, Ground Floor, Saheed Nagar, Khurda. Bhubaneshwar - 751007, Odisha bhubaneswar.service@zebcare.in 9861038555 Directions
Bijapur (ASP) C/o. 1st Floor, Nagur House, Near Union Bank, Behind Yalameli Complex, Bijapur - 586101, Karnataka bijapur.asp@zebcare.in 9482597000, 9845559700 Directions
Bijnor (ASP) M/S, Jhalak Computers, Choudhary Shopping Mall, Civil Line, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh - 246701 bijnor.asp@zebcare.in 9897612682 Directions
Bilaspur Shop. No. 6, Rahul Plaza Magar Para Road, Near Agrawal Children Hospital Bilaspur - 495001, Chhattigarh bilaspur.service@zebcare.in Directions
Brahmapur (ASP) C/o. Laptop Care, Gandhi Nagar, Main Road, Brahmapur, Ganjam, Odisha - 760001 berhampur.asp@zebcare.in 9337232384 Directions
Calicut R.No. 17/1646, 1st Floor,Anand building, Pavamani road, Kozhikode, Kerala - 673004 calicut.service@zebcare.in Directions
Chandigarh First Floor, Shed No. 809 Industrial Area, Phase - 2 Chandigarh - 160002, Punjab. chandigarh.service@zebcare.in Directions
Chennai - Chetpet Door no 6, Old no 14, McNichols Road, 4th Lane, Chetpet, chennai -600031, Tamil Nadu. service.chetpet@zebcare.in 7806800584 Directions
Chennai - Mount Road New No. 12, Old No. 144, Singanna Chetty Street, Nearby Hanuman Temple, Chintadripet, Chennai - 600002, Tamil Nadu. service.zone@zebcare.in 9345086097, 9345086097 Directions
Cochin Warehouse No. 2 & 3 (Kerala State Rubber Marketing Fed. Ltd.) Warehouse Complex Road,Kadavanthra, P.O. Gandhi Nagar Cochin, Kerala - 682020 kerala.service@zebcare.in 9388290567 Directions
Coimbatore 47/F2 Valli Towers, Radhakrishna Road, Opposite To Karuna Suzuki, Tatabad, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu - 641006. coimbatore.service@zebcare.in Directions
Cooch Behar (ASP) C/o : Satisfied Rajmata Street, Beside Manasabari, Near Polytechnic College and Terminal,Cooch Behar - 736101, West Bengal coochbehar.asp@zebcare.in 8145348491 Directions
Cuttack Plot No - 430/F, Rani Mahal, 1st Floor, Room No, 6, New LIC Colony, Badambadi, Cuttack, Odisha - 753012. cuttack.service@zebcare.in 9337186521 Directions
Dehradun No. 650, Kanwali Road Opposite Urja bhawan Dehradun - 248001, Uttarakhand. dehradun.service@zebcare.in 9359276068 Directions
Delhi - Laxmi Nagar 13 - A U/S/F PVVT No - 303, Plot No -13 Veer Savarkar Block, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092. laxminagar.service@zebcare.in Directions
Delhi - Nehru Place 403, Eros Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019, Delhi. delhi.service@zebcare.in 9999123155 Directions
Delhi - Wazirpur Office No: 411A & 401, First floor, Rajendra Jaina Tower 18 Commercial Complex, Wazirpur-110052. wazirpur.service@zebcare.in Directions
Dhanbad (ASP) C/o. Computer Clinic, LG12, Urmila Tower, Bank More, Dhanbad - 826001, Jharkand. dhanbad.asp@zebcare.in 9.13264E+11 Directions
Durgapur Shweat Barani Bhawan, Kamalpur Plot, Opp Chamber of commerce, Benachity, Durgapur, West Bengal - 713213. durgapur.service@zebcare.in 9500173240 Directions
Faridabad (ASP) C/o Gaur Informatics, B-395, 1st Floor Front Side, Nehru Ground, Nit Faridabad, (near Neelam Cinema), Faridabad - Haryana, 121001 faridabad.asp@zebcare.in 9311288387 Directions
Ganganagar (ASP) N S Communication, First Floor, 57, Patel Market, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan - 335001. ganganagar.asp@zebcare.in 9799597989 Directions
Gaya Lal Kothi Compound, Kashinath More, Near Anand Cinema Hall, Gaya, Bihar-823001. zebcare.gaya@zebcare.in 7806800585 Directions
Ghaziabad No III M -34, II Floor Nehru Nagar, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201001. UP. ghaziabad.service@zebcare.in 9003003893, 7827695512 Directions
Gorakhpur (ASP) No. 46-b, 1st Floor, Cinema Road, Chak Jalal Pratap Market Golghar, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh - 273001 gorakhpur.service@zebcare.in 9360953697 Directions
Gulbarga (ASP) C/O Adi Enterprises Shop No.04, 1st Floor, Assembly Tower, Beside Mehta School Court Road, Gulbarga - 585102. gulbarga.asp@zebcare.in 9742265233 Directions
Gurgaon 212A, 2nd Floor, Satyam Plaza Opp. Shama Hotel, Jharsa Road, Civil Lines Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana gurgaon.service@zebcare.in Directions
Guwahati Tarun Nagar, 1st bye lane, Saptharshi Villa, House No. 7, 1st floor, ABC, Near Rajiv bhawan, Guwahati - 781005 guwahati.service@zebcare.in 9707086555 Directions
Gwalior (ASP) C/O Vartika Technology Shinde Ki Chawani Naugaja Road, Kharanje, Wali, Lashkar, Gwalior - 474009, MP. gwalior.asp@zebcare.in 9300266559 Directions
Haldwani Shop No, 2 Basement, Opposite Jaagnath Petrol Pump, Mukhani Kaladhungi Road, Haldwani Distt, Nainital, Uttarakhand - 263139 haldwani.service@zebcare.in 9319794692 Directions
Hamirpur Antariksha Mall Ward No 2, Gandhi Chowk Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh - 177001 hamirpur.service@zebcare.in 9318079115 Directions
Hisar (ASP) C/o. No. 10, Basement, Red Cross Market, Behind HDFC Bank and Before Elite Cinema Near Railway Road, Hisar, Haryana - 125001. hisar.asp@zebcare.in 9896891254, 7056398521 Directions
Hubli No 60, 1st Floor, Eureka Center Koppikar Road, Hubli - 580020. ​​hubli@zebcare.in Directions
Imphal (ASP) C/O: Aspire Enterprises Food Villa Building, Nagamapal Lamabam Leikai, Imphal, Manipur - 795001 ​​imphal.asp@zebcare.in 8575001392/7005342438 Directions
Indore No. 103 ,1st Floor, Inspire 6/1 Ushaganj Chawwni, Above Axis bank, Indore-452001, MP. ​​indore.service@zebcare.in 7806800587 Directions
Jabalpur 662, Chandan Complex, Near Pragya Point, Gol Bazar, Ranital Chowk, Jabalpur-482001, MP. ​​jabalpur.zebcare@zebcare.in 7877195550 Directions
Jaipur 506, Anand Chamber 3rd Floor, Baba Harish Chandra Marg, Jaipur - 302001. Rajasthan. ​​jaipur.service@zebcare.in Directions
Jammu Ground floor, No 391, Shastri Nagar, Jammu - 180004 ​​jammu.service@zebcare.in 9384005760 Directions
Jamshedpur Shop No 16, Ground Floor, 508 Jaiswal Complex, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand - 831001 jamshedpur.service@zebcare.in 7010076759 Directions
Janakpuri No. 207 DDA Building N0-5, 2nd Floor, District Center, Janakpuri, Newdelhi - 110058 janakpuri.service@zebcare.in Directions
Jhansi (ASP) C/o Prerna Infotech Plot No : 125/5A, Civil Line Near Sales Tax Office, Jhansi - 284001 jhansi.asp@zebcare.in 9532143276, 9451458355, 7905465470 Directions
Jodhpur No. 241, Second floor, Razdan Mansion, Jalori Gate, Jodhpur - 342001, Rajasthan jodhpur.service@zebcare.in 8766110999 Directions
Jorhat (ASP) Centre Point Market (Bikaner Hotel Complex), Gar-ali, Jorhat - 785001 jorhat.asp@zebcare.in 9954218393 Directions
Kadapa (ASP) TELETEL, Room No.21/20, R S Road, Beside Tirumula Hospital, Kadapa, YSR District, Kadapa (Cuddapah), Andhra Pradesh - 516001. kadapa.asp@zebcare.in 8878879979, 8951218931 Directions
Kalyan Office No 16B , Cabin Number 1 , 3rd floor, Sudhanshu Chamber A wing , Station Road , Kalyan (west) 421301, Maharashtra. kalyan.zebcare@zebcare.in 7045929462, 7045929460 Directions
Kannur (ASP) C/o Ideal Solutions, 3rd Floor, Top land grand bazaar shopping complex, Kannur, Kerala 670001. kannur.asp@zebcare.in Directions
Kanpur D-5 Somdutta Plaza 10, The Mall Kanpur - 208003, UP kanpur.service@zebcare.in 9344904619 Directions
Kolhapur (ASP) Spectra Sales and Services, 947, B Ward, Tembe Road, Kolhapur, Maharashtra - 416012. kolhapur.asp@zebcare.in 0231-2641870 Directions
Kolkata Hydari Building, No - 36, 2nd Floor, Ganesh Chandra Avenue, Police Station - Bowbazar, Kolkata - 700 013, West Bengal. kolkata.service@zebcare.in Directions
Kota (ASP) First Floor, Shop No-12, Shree Ram Complex, Gumanpura, Kota - 324001, Rajasthan. ​​Kota.asp@zebcare.in 8875444459 Directions
Koti S-7, 2nd Floor, Jain Market, Bank Street, Opposite Gujarat School Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500095. koti.service@zebcare.in Directions
Koti (ASP) C/o Sri Sai Tirumala Electronics, 4-3-216 To 265, Jain Market, 3rd Floor, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500095. koti.asp@zebcare.in 9963377197 Directions
Lucknow 47/3, Parag Narayan Road, Lucknow - 226001. UP lucknow.service@zebcare.in 7081002759, 7081600342 Directions
Ludhiana No 88, Green Field, Kochar Market, 1st Floor, Office No 1, Ludhiana- 141002, Punjab. ludhiana.service@zebcare.in 7550022256 Directions
Madurai No: 10 North Masi Street, Near Nehru Aalala Sundara Vinayagar Temple Madurai - 625001, Tamil Nadu madurai.service@zebcare.in Directions
Malda Room No : C /27, 1st Floor, Rathbari, Housing Gate , ITI More, Malda, West Bengal -731101. malda.service@zebcare.in 9168636424 Directions
Mapusa (ASP) IT Care Computers Sales & Service, Shop No. 8, Louis Olive Apartment Feira Alto, Behind NKGSB Bank, Next To Mapusa Civil & Criminal Court, Mapusa Bardez, Goa - 403507. mapusa.asp@zebcare.in 7744010760 Directions
Mangalore (ASP) C/o: Z Technologies 14-4-466/11, Millagress 1st Cross Road, Dakshina Kannada, Mangalore - 575001, Karnataka mangalore.asp@zebcare.in 9845211847 Directions
Margao (ASP) C/o, PC Clinik Sales & Service, Y1, Apna Bazar, VV Road, Margao, South Goa, Goa - 403602 margao.asp@zebcare.in 9970628868 Directions
Meerut (ASP) C/o S.S. Computers, Shop No. 7, First Floor, Shivam Plaza, PL Sharma Road, Meerut, U.P - 250002. meerut.asp@zebcare.in 7252831831 Directions
Moradabad (ASP) C/o : VG Infotech, Shop No. 211(A), Second Floor, Super Market, Budh Bazar, Moradabad - 244001, UP. moradabad.asp@zebcare.in 8445776524, 8938803291 Directions
Mumbai Office No 4H, 4th Floor, Naaz Cinema Building, Behind Diamond Plaza, Off Lamington Road, Grant Road(E), Mumbai - 400004. mumbai.service2@zebcare.in 9345955213, 9345919158 Directions
Muzaffarnagar (ASP) Shop No. 32. Kamdhenu market, Ansari road, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar pradesh - 251001. muzaffarnagar.asp@zebcare.in 8755522281 Directions
Muzaffarpur No-147, Second floor, K.L. Plaza, Near Harishabha chowk, Jawahar cinema road, Muzaffarpur - 842002, Bihar. muzaffarpur.service@zebcare.in 7488367238 Directions
Mysore (ASP) Vijay Infotech, 501 M31, 3rd cross, Doddavakkalageri, Laskhar Mohalla, Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka - 570001. mysore.service@zebcare.in 9945572198 Directions
Nagpur Office No 11, Mahalaxmi Apartment, 2nd Floor, Near Baheti Hospital, Dhantoli, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440012. nagpur.service@zebcare.in 7806800595 Directions
Nanded (ASP) SAIKRUPA AGENCIES, H No 3-3-115, Abhijeet Complex, Chikalwadi, Nanded, Maharashtra - 431601 nanded.asp@zebcare.in 7588138888 Directions
Nashik (ASP) Flat No: 1, 'C' Building, Vitthal Park Soc., Samantwadi, Ashok Stambh, Nashik - 422001. nashik.asp@zebcare.in 9975272342 Directions
Naza (Lucknow) Shop No. 11, 2nd Floor, 38, Hytech Plaza, Naza Market. Lucknow - 226001, UP naza.service@zebcare.in 7499867389 Directions
Panipat (ASP) C/o Nitin Communication, Shop No 74, 1st Floor, BMK Market, Behind Hive Hotel, Near Airtel Store, GT Road, Panipat, Haryana – 132103 panipat.asp@zebcare.in 9355560001 Directions
Patiala (ASP) C/o N.B. Care Guru Ravidass Nagar, Factory Area Patiala - 147001, Punjab. patiala.asp@zebcare.in 9357880013 Directions
Patna Huda House, 1st Floor, Nearby N Plaza Jamal Road, Patna - 800001. Bihar. patna.service@zebcare.in 9308495550 Directions
Pimpri (ASP) C/O Hafeeja Enterprises Shop No: 302, Opp H B - 10, Pimpri Camp, Pimpri, Pune - 411017, Maharashtra pimpri.asp@zebcare.in 7040324343 Directions
Puducherry No 21, First Cross Brindavanam Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Puducherry - 605013. pondicherry.service@zebcare.in 9344303095 Directions
Pune Ganaraj Building, No 230/12/1 Shukrawarpeth, Near Bafana, Petrol Pump, Pune:411002. pune.service@zebcare.in 9360953694, 9345919036 Directions
Purnia M.N. Complex Shop No : 6, Khiru Chowk, Maliya Bari Road, Purnia, Bihar - 854301 purnia.service@zebcare.in 9840051178 Directions
Raipur Guru Govind Singh Ward B/H Mata Garage, Near Post Office Pandri, Raipur (CG) - 492001, Chhattisgarh. raipur.service@zebcare.in 91 8056005821 Directions
Rajkot No. 204 V V Complex Dhevar Road, Near Bhutkhana Chowk, Rajkot - 360001,Gujarat rajkot.service@zebcare.in 8980003402 Directions
Ranchi Plot No.- 1422, Beside Bharat Electronics P.P. Compound, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand ranchi.service@zebcare.in 9304450776 Directions
Rohtak (ASP) Surya Nagar, Gohana Road, Near Dalal Bhawan, Rohtak, Haryana - 124001. rohtak.asp@zebcare.in 8950246452, 9813246452 Directions
Rourkela (ASP) C/o ACS Infotech Laxmi Bhawan, 1st Floor, In front of Petrol pump, Kachery Road, Udit Nagar, Rourkela , Odisha - 769012 rourkela.asp@zebcare.in 8093298050 Directions
Sagar (ASP) C/o Service Point 01, Bangali Kali Tiraha, GopalGanj Sagar - 470002, MP sagar.asp@zebcare.in 8770567491 Directions
Saharanpur (Asp) C/o Mega Hertz Technologies, Shop No. 10, Pawan Bela Market, Court Road, Saharanapur - 247001, Uttar Pradesh saharanpur.asp@zebcare.in 9359334354 Directions
Salem 1st Floor , SJ Tower, No 19 A3 LIC Colony, Hotel Mahanagar Road, Opp To New Bus Stand, Salem, Tamil Nadu - 636004 salem.service@zebcare.in Directions
Sambalpur (ASP) Royal Services, Khata No. 344/1593, Plot No.2603/5027, Charbhati Chowk, Sambalpur, Odisha - 768001 sambalpur.asp@zebcare.in 7008485061 Directions
Secunderabad 613, 6th Floor A Block, Park lane Chenoy Trade Centre, S.D Road Secunderabad, Telangana - 500 003 secunderabad.service@zebcare.in Directions
Srinagar C/o Geo IT Sales & Services (Authorised Service Provider), 3 Exchange Road, Opp BSNL Customer Care Office, Lalchowk, Srinagar - 190001, Jammu & Kashmir. srinagar.asp@zebcare.in Directions
Solapur (ASP) Tapasvi Computer Services, Shop No 2, Ashirwad Complex, North Sadar Bazar, Solapur, Maharastra - 413003. solapur.asp@zebcare.in 9850908070 Directions
Siliguri No: 66, Raja Rammohan Roy Road, Hakimpara ,Ward No:15. Siliguri - 734001, West Bengal. siliguri.service@zebcare.in 9003068173 Directions
Surat 1/212, 1st Floor Kharadi street Near police chowky, Nanpura main road nanpura, Surat -395001, Gujarat. surat.service@zebcare.in 9360953698 Directions
Thane Office No : 104, Shree Krishna Complex, Dada Patil Road, Near Rly Stn Platform No 1, Thane, Maharashtra - 400601 thane.service@zebcare.in 9360953710 Directions
Tirunelveli (ASP) KSMK Traders, 4/6A, Asirvatham Street, Palaiyamkottai, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu - 627002. tirunelveli.asp@zebcare.in 8610629325, 8248556134 Directions
Trichy No 05, Second Floor KPRS Towers, 63, Tennur High Road, Tennur, Trichy -620017, Tamil nadu trichy.service@zebcare.in Directions
Trivandrum TC 25/2964-2 MRRA-10, Pavizhassery Malloor Road, Vanchiyoor, PO, Trivandrum, Kerala - 695035 trivendrum.service@zebcare.in Directions
Udaipur F-6, Arman Complex , Mewar, Motor Link Road,, Udaipur, Rajasthan – 313001 udaipur.service@zebcare.in 9314395550 Directions
Vadodara (ASP) Micro Vision IT Consultant, GF - 4, Vrund Complex, Near Dr Kadam Eye Hospital, BPC Road, Akota, Vadodara - 390020. vadodara.asp@zebcare.in (9979706400 Directions
Varanasi C-21/4-A Loha Mandi Chouraha Near Vishal Lown maldahiya Varanasi - 221002. varanasi.service@zebcare.in 9580815550 Directions
Vasai Office No. 301, 3rd Floor, Maruti Plaza, Near Mahanagar Palika Office, Vasai West, Palghar, Maharashtra - 401202. vasai.service@zebcare.in 9360953652 Directions
Vashi Office No-C-467, Second Floor, Vashi Plaza, Plot No-80 & 81 Sector 17, Navi Mumbai, Vashi, Maharashtra - 400703. vashi.service@zebcare.in Directions
Vellore (ASP) Sive Micro System, 2/10, Vellore City Centre, Anna Salai, Vellore - 632001, Tamil Nadu vellore.asp@zebcare.in 8148157705 Directions
Vijayawada Door No : 28-8-3 Durgaih Street, Arundalpet, Landmark-Near Raj tower, Infront of Upendra Homeo Clinic, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh-520002. vijayawada.service@zebcare.in 6382615764 Directions
Wayanad (SCP) C/O Insight Infomatics U.K. Complex, Chungam, Kalpetta, Wayanad, Kerala - 673121 wayanad.scp@zebcare.in 9387237074 Directions
Visakhapatnam 2nd floor, 43-29-47, Dondaparthy Visakhapatnam - 530016, AP vishak.service@zebcare.in 7550088873 Directions
Haridwar (ASP) C/o STJMK Traders, New Haridwar Colony, House No 88, Ranipur More, Near Matr Chhaya Hospital, Haridwar, Uttarakhand - 2494071 haridwar.asp@zebcare.in 7417092998, 9012015223 Directions