E-Waste Collection Centers

Overview

Overview Govt. of India vide notification dated May 12, 2011 has announced E-waste (Management and Handling) Rules, 2011 (“Rules”). According to these Rules, the consumer now has the legal responsibility to dispose of the waste electrical and electronic equipment (popularly known as “WEEE”) in the prescribed manner and not by just throwing it into a dustbin or giving/selling it to kabadi/ scrap dealer. This will control environmental pollution. Recycling of Electronic products is one of the best ways for Zebronics and its consumers to help contribute to sustainable development, and demonstrate that they are committed to being socially responsible. Recycling ensures that all the valuable and scarce raw materials used in electronic equipment get re-used in the manufacturing of new products. In this way, the plastics, metals, glass etc. which are recovered get a second life and we, as consumers and citizens, reap the benefit of using and conserving our finite natural resources. Recycling helps keep the price of raw materials down, which in turn, lowers the costs of the final product, making it cheaper for all consumers to purchase goods.

E Waste Collection Centers

Zebronics has put in place an all India collection mechanism to assist its customers for disposal of e-waste, assuring all its customers that all its e-waste collected will be recycled/disposed by an authorized recycling agency. For more info on how to dispose off Zebronics products at the end of life, kindly contact us at enquiry@zebronics.com or call us at +91 44 4000 0004.
 

S.No. Location State Address Contact Details Customer Care
1 Agra Uttar Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Shop No. 40F/300, First Floor, Sky Tower
Sanjay Place, Agra, UP-282002.
0562-4013100
agra.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
2 Ahmedabad Gujarat Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
3rd Floor, B 314, Himalaya Arcade
Near Bharat Petrol Pump, Above HDFC Bank
Vastrapur Lake, Vastrapur,Ahmedabad - 380054
079-48001440
ahm.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
3 Asansol West Bengal Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Gita Market, GT Road,
Near Shree Leather Showroom,
Asansol - 713301, West Bengal.
9330763323
asansol.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
4 Bangalore Karnataka Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 7, Third Floor, P.P Lane,
S.P. Road Cross, Bangalore - 560002.
080-42180668
bangalore.service2@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
5 Berhampore West Bengal Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Central Bus Stand, Stall No : 52
Ground Floor, Berhampore-742101
9330712439
berhampur.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
6 Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
29, V.M Tower, S3, 3rd Floor,
Zone 1 ,M.P Nagar, Bhopal - 462011
0755-4259115
bhopal.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
7 Bhubaneshwar Odisha Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Plot No. 358/A, Ground Floor,
Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneshwar-751007
7550022238
bhubaneswar.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
8 Chandigarh Punjab Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
First Floor, Shed No. 809
Industrial Area, Phase - 2
Chandigarh - 160002
0172-4015465
chandigarh.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
9 Chennai Tamil Nadu Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 31, Wallers Road,
2nd Floor, Mount Road, Chennai - 600002.
044-42149116
service.zone@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
10 Cochin Kerala Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Warehouse No.2&3
(Kerala State Rubber Marketing Fed. Ltd.,)
Warehouse Complex Road, Kadavanthra,
P.O. Gandhi Nagar, Cochin-682020
0484-2203533
cochin.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
11 Coimbatore Tamil Nadu Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No.331, Nila Complex, 1st Street Extension,
100 feet road, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore-641012
0422-4206504
coimbatore.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
12 Cuttack Odisha Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Near Mahaveer Apartment
New LIC colony, Link Road, Cuttack-753012
9337186521
cuttack.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
13 Dehradun Uttarakhand Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 650, Kanwali Road
Opposite Urja bhawan,Dehradun - 248001
9359276068
dehradun.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
14 Delhi - Laxmi Nagar New Delhi Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
201, Basant Complex, Second floor, 38,
Veer savarkar block, Shakar pur,
New delhi-110092
011-42654642
laxminagar.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
15 Delhi - Nehru Place Delhi Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
403, Eros Building, Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110019
011-41606883
delhi.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
16 Delhi-Wazirpur Delhi Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
201, 2nd Floor,
Indraprastha Tower Commercial complex,
Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi - 110052
011-45261336
wazirpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
17 Gaya Bihar Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Lal Kothi Compound, Kashinath More
Near Anand Cinema Hall,Gaya, Bihar-823001
7550022216
zebcare.gaya@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
18 Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Building No: 3RD-M / R-28A, First Floor,
Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201001
9312317424
ghaziabad.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
19 Gurgaon Haryana Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
212A, 2nd Floor, Satyam Plaza
Opp. Shama Hotel, Jharsa Road, Civil Lines
Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana
0124-4377443
gurgaon.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
20 Guwahati Assam Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Tarun Nagar, 1st bye lane,
Saptharshi Villa, House No. 7, 1st floor,
ABC, Near Rajiv bhawan, Guwahati - 781005
9707086555
guwahati.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
21 Haldwani Uttarakhand Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Near Union Bank, Opp Haldwani Furniture Mart
Kaladungi Road, Haldwani - 263139, Uttarakhand.
9319794692
haldwani.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
22 Hamirpur Himachal Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Antariksha Mall, Ward No.2, Gandhi Chowk
Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh - 177001
9318079115
hamirpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
23 Hubli Karnataka Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No 60, 1st Floor, Eureka Center
Koppikar Road, Hubli - 580020.
0836-4252154
hubli@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
24 Indore Madhya Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
101, First Floor, 14-15, Jaora Compound,
Near Family Court,  Indore-452001.
0731-4984179
indore.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
25 Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
205, Mohit Chamber, Near Chanchalabai College,
Wright Town, Jabalpur - 482002, MP
0761-4003799
jabalpur.zebcare@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
26 Jaipur Rajasthan Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
506, Anand Chamber
3rd Floor, Baba Harish Chandra Marg,
Jaipur - 302001. Rajasthan.
0141-3194978
jaipur.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
27 Jammu Jammu Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No.54, A/D, Green well Park,
Gandhi Nagar, Jammu, - 180004
0191-2459063
jammu.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
28 Jodhpur Rajasthan Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 242, Second floor, Razdan Mansion
Jalori Gate, Jodhpur - 342001, Rajasthan
8766110999
jodhpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
29 Kalyan Maharashtra Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
16,Sudhanshu Chamber,A - wing
Kalyan (West) - 421301, Maharashtra
7045929462
kalyan.zebcare@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
30 Kanpur Uttar Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
D-5 Somdutta Plaza 10, The Mall
Kanpur - 208003, UP
05124028150
kanpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
31 Kolkata West Bengal Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 142 Lenin Sarani, Ground Floor,
Kolkata - 700013, West Bengal.
9331386745
kolkata.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
32 Koti Telangana Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
S-7 2nd Floor, Jain Market
Opp Gujarathi School Bank Street,Koti-500095
040-48546466
koti.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
33 Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt Ltd
Katyayani, 47/5, Prag Narain Road,
Lucknow-226001
7081002759 / 7081600342
lucknow.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
34 Ludhiana Punjab Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Shop No: 72, 73, New Grain Market,
Gill Road, Near R.K. Complex,
Ludhiana - 140003, Punjab.
9569091398
ludhiana.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
35 Madurai Tamil Nadu No: 10, North Masi Street
Near Nehru Aalala Sundara Vinayagar Temple
Madurai - 625001
0452-4377340
madurai.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
36 Mumbai Maharashtra Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No 502, 5th Floor, Valencia Paradise,
Chunam Lane, Off Lamington Road,Mumbai - 400007.
022-23818737
mumbai.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
37 Muzaffarpur Bihar Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Chotti Kalayani, Mahabir Mandir
Muzaffarpur - 842002, Bihar.
7488367238
muzaffarpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
38 Nagpur Maharashtra Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Plot No. 241, Kumar Kunj
Near All India Reporter, Congress Nagar,
Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440012.
0712 245 0057
nagpur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
39 Naza (Lucknow) Uttarpradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Shop No. 11, 2nd Floor, 38, Hytech Plaza,
Naza Market. Lucknow - 226001, UP.
7499867389
naza.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
40 Patna Bihar Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Second floor West Portion,
Keshari Bhawan, Sharan Compound,
Jamal Road,
Patna -800001., Bihar.
7564901146
patna.service@zebcare.in
 
044-4000 0004
41 Puducherry Puducherry Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No 21, First Cross Brindavanam
Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Puducherry - 605013.
9344303095
pondicherry.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
42 Pune Maharashtra Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Office no 7, 2nd floor, Bramha Chambers
2010,Sadashiv Peth,Tilak Road,
Opposite Bank of Maharashtra,
Pune-411030
020-48628086
pune.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
43 Purnia Bihar Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
M.N. Complex,Shop No : 4, Maliya Bari,
Khiru Chowk, Bhatta bazar,Purnia-854301
9840051178
purnia.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
44 Raipur Chhatisgarh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Guru Govind Singh Ward,B/H Mata Garage,
Pandri, Raipur (CG) - 492001, Chhattisgarh
7489866692
raipur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
45 Rajkot Gujarat Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No. 202, V V Complex, Dhebar Road
Bhutkhana Chawlk,Rajkot - 360001
8980003402
rajkot.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
46 Ranchi Jharkhand Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Plot No.- 1422, Beside Manpuria Furniture Mart
P.P. Compound, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand
9304450776
ranchi.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
47 Secunderabad Telangana Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor. No: 702, A Block, Park lane
Chenoy Trade Centre, S.D Road
Secunderabad - 500 003, Telangana.
040-40131480
secunderabad.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
48 Siliguri West Bengal Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No: 66, Raja Rammohan Roy Road,
Hakimpara ,Ward No:15.Siliguri - 734001, West Bengal.
9330721622
siliguri.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
49 Surat Gujarat Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Flat No.104, Luv Kush Apartments, 1st floor,
Near Jay Ambe Society, Adajan, Surat - 395001
9327435998
surat.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
50 Trichy Tamil Nadu Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Room No.7A, First Floor, KPRS Towers,
63, Tennur High Road, Tennur,Trichy - 620017
0431-4051199
trichy.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
51 Udiapur Rajasthan Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
No.74, Panerion Ki Madri, Near Water Tank
Tekri Madri Link Road
Udaipur, Rajasthan - 313002
9314395550
udaipur.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
52 Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
C-21/4-A Loha Mandi Chouraha
Near Vishal Lown maldahiya
Varanasi - 221002.
9580815550
varanasi.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
53 Vashi Maharashtra Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
Office No. B-383, First Floor, B Wing
Vashi Plaza Commercial Premises Co-operative Society Limited
Plot No 80 & 81, Sector-17 Vashi,Navi Mumbai - 400703.
022-49723539
vashi.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
54 Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
D.No: 29-2-11,Rammandhiram Road,
L.G Service Center upside, 1st floor, Governorpet,
Vijayawada - 520002, Andhra Pradesh
9600174644
vijayawada.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004
55 Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd
49-34-21/1, First Floor, Main Road, Akkayapalam,
Beside Kanaka Mahalakshmi Co-Operative Bank,
Visakhapatnam - 530016, AP.
7550088873
visakapatanam.service@zebcare.in
044-4000 0004

 

What is E-waste?

'E-waste' means waste electrical and electronic equipment (WEEE). For more details, you can refer to Schedule-1 of E-Waste (Management & Handling) Rules, 2011 available on http://moef.nic.in/ - How E-waste needs to be managed? The Rules talk about Environmentally Sound Management of E-Waste which implies taking all steps required to ensure that e-waste is managed in a manner which shall protect health and environment against any adverse effects, which may result from hazardous substance contained in such wastes.

Do’s:

Always drop your used electronic products, batteries, and packaging materials after the end of their life in nearest collection point. Separate the packaging material according to responsible waste disposal options and sorting for recycling. The battery can easily be removed from the product for recycling.

Dont’s:

Do not give the product to Kabadi / Scrap dealer. Never dump E-waste in garbage bins. Do not dispose of your product at municipal waste bins or rooms. Do not throw used batteries into household waste.

Consequences

Improper handling, accidental breakage damage and improper recycling of the end of life product has the following consequences: If batteries are not properly disposed of, it can cause harm to human health or the environment. Placing of batteries or devices on or in heating devices, such as microwave ovens, stoves, or radiators and improper disposal of batteries may lead to explosion. If the battery terminals are in contact with metal objects, it may cause a fire.

Contact Us

Zebronics India Pvt. Ltd No.
118, Poonamallee High Road,
Vepery, Chennai - 600084, Tamil Nadu
Phone : +91 44-40000007
Customer care : 044-4000 0004
E-mail : ​​enquiry@zebronics.com